Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Chipledhunga (B.P. Chowk), Pokhara, Nepal
Phone: +977-061-528001, 528002
Fax: +977-061-528003
Email: info@fewabank.com.np
Website: www.fewabank.com.np

BRANCHES

Gagangauda Branch

Lakeside Branch

Gagangauda, Lekhnath

Lakeside, Pokhara

Phone No.-061561728

Phone No.-061-465065

Fax No.-061-561729

Fax No.-061-466010

email:-gagangauda@fewabank.com.np

email:-lakeside@fewabank.com.np

Bhairahawa Branch

Narayangadh Branch

Bhairahawa, Rupandehi

Narayangadh, Chitwan

Phone No.-071-527517

Phone No.-056-570217

Fax No.-071-527519

Fax No.-056-570218

email:-bhairahawa@fewabank.com.np

email:-narayangadh@fewabank.com.np

Butwal Branch

Nayagaun Branch

Butwal, Rupandehi

Nayagaun, Rupandehi

Phone No.-071-545520

Phone No.-071-445005

Fax No.-071-545519

Fax No.-071-445006

email:-butwal@fewabank.com.np

email:-nayagaun@fewabank.com.np

Dulegauda Branch

Tandi Branch

Dulegauda, Tanahun

Tandi, Chitwan

Phone No.-065-570005

Phone No.-056-560409

Fax No.-065-440609

Fax No.-056-560779

email:-dulegauda@fewabank.com.np

email:-tandi@fewabank.com.np

BP Chowk Branch

Birauta  Branch

Golpark, Butwal, Rupandehi

Birauta , Pokhara

Phone No.-071-543380

Phone No.-061-465580

Fax No.-071-543381

Fax No.-EXT.108

email:-golpark@fewabank.com.np

email:-birauta @fewabank.com.np

Jomsom Branch

Amarsing Branch

Jomsom, Mustang

Amarsing, Pokhara

Phone No.-069-440280

Phone No.-061-535701

Fax No.-069-440165

Fax No.-061-537232

email:-jomsom@fewabank.com.np

email:-amarsing@fewabank.com.np

Bharatpur Branch

Phidim Branch

Bharatpur, Chitwan

Phidim, Panchthar

Phone No.-056-533501

Phone No.-024-520599

Fax No.-056-533502

Fax No.-024-520670

email:-bharatpur@fewabank.com.np

email:-phidim@fewabank.com.np

Patan Branch

Damak Branch

Patan, Lalitpur

Damak, Jhapa

Phone No.-01-5549428

Phone No.-023-585794, 

Fax No.-01-5549628

Fax No.-023-585795

email:-patan@fewabank.com.np

email:-damak@fewabank.com.np

Hemja Branch

Bhimad  Branch

Hemja, Kaski

Bhimad , Tanahun

Phone No.-061-400466

Phone No.-065-572437

Fax No.-400465

Fax No.-065-572438

email:-hemja@fewabank.com.np

email:-bhimad @fewabank.com.np

Bagar Branch

Bhedabari Branch

Bagar, Pokhara

Bhedabari, Nabalparasi

Phone No.-061-540566

Phone No.-078-402014

Fax No.-061-526266

Fax No.-078-402014

email:-bagar@fewabank.com.np

email:-bhedabari@fewabank.com.np

Kushma Branch

Khichapokhari Branch

Kushma, Parbat

Khichapokhari, Kathmandu

Phone No.-067-421193

Phone No.-01-4238422

Fax No.-067-421200

Fax No.-EXT.103

email:-kushma@fewabank.com.np

email:-khichapokhari@fewabank.com.np

Walling Branch

Maharajgunj Branch

Waling, Syangja

Maharajgunj, Kathmandu

Phone No.-063-440608

Phone No.-01-4372974

Fax No.-063-440609

Fax No.-EXT.108

email:-walling@fewabank.com.np

email:-maharajgunj@fewabank.com.np

Damauli Branch

Gulmi Branch

Damauli, Tanahun

Tamghas, Gulmi

Phone No.-065-562399

Phone No.-079-520826

Fax No.-065-560398

Fax No.-079-520827

email:-damauli@fewabank.com.np

email:-tamghas@fewabank.com.np

Talchowk Branch

Beni Branch

Talchowk, Lekhnath

Beni BazarMyagdi

Phone No.-061-560530

Phone No.-069-521237, 521238

Fax No.-061-560531

Fax No.-069-521239

email:-talchowk@fewabank.com.np

email:-beni@fewabank.com.np